Clerk of Circuit Court

Staff       


John H. Graham, Clerk of Circuit Court
Phone: (276)782-4044
Fax: (276)782-4045
Email:  jgraham@courts.state.va.us

Angela D. Robinson, Chief Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 692
Email:  arobinson@courts.state.va.us

Amanda L. Bennett, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext 626
Email:  abennett@courts.state.va.us

Courtney A. Hall, Deputy Clerk
Phone:  (276) 782-4044 ext 628
Email:  cahall@courts.state.va.us

Sheila B. Johnson, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 631
Email:  sblevins@courts.state.va.us

Daniel H. Kegley, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 630
Email:  dkegley@courts.state.va.us

Rachel H. Pennington, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 644
Email:  rpennington@courts.state.va.us

Joe W. Rogers, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 696
Email:  jwrogers@courts.state.va.us