Clerk of Circuit Court

Staff       


John H. Graham, Clerk of Circuit Court
Phone: (276)782-4044
Fax: (276)782-4045
Email:  jgraham@vacourts.gov

Angela D. Robinson, Chief Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 8683
Email:  arobinson@vacourts.gov

Amanda L. Bennett, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext 8684
Email:  abennett@vacourts.gov

Ann C. Martin, Deputy Clerk
Phone:  (276) 782-4044 ext 8689
Email:  acmartin@vacourts.gov

Sheila B. Johnson, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 8685
Email:  sblevins@vacourts.gov

Daniel H. Kegley, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 8691
Email:  dkegley@vacourts.gov

Rachel H. Pennington, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 8686
Email:  rpennington@vacourts.gov

Joe W. Rogers, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (276)782-4044 ext. 8688
Email:  jwrogers@vacourts.gov

Deborah G. Evans, Deputy Clerk
Phone:  (276) 782-4044 ext 8689
Email:  dsteele@vacourts.gov

Adrienne Morrison, Deputy Clerk
Phone:  (276) 782-4044 ext 8687
Email:  amorrison@vacourts.gov