WhatsNew:

 

CurrentNews:

 

Check us out on Facebook

Also check out our Victim-Witness Facebook page 

RecentEvents:

 

 

Commonwealth's Attorney

Staff

 

Roy F. Evans, Jr. - Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: (276)782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: revans@smythcounty.org


Jill Kinser Lawson-Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: (276) 782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: jlawson@smythcounty.org


Brendan Roche - Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: (276) 782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: broche@smythcounty.org


Keith Blankenship - Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: (276) 782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: kblankenship@smythcounty.org


Valerie Mutter - Adm. Assistant
Phone: (276)782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: smythca@smythcounty.org


Ashley Bane - Secretary

Phone: (276)782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: abane@smythcounty.org


Kayleigh Jackson-Secretary

Phone: (276)782-4042
Fax: (276)782-4043
Email: kmjackson@smythcounty.org