Virginia Cooperative Extension


Virginia Cooperative Extension provides research based information to the people of the Commonwealth through 107 county extension offices, six 4-H educational centers, and 13 Agricultural Research and Extension Centers. 
02 4H1Virginia Cooperative Extension is an educational outreach program of Virginia's land grant universities: Virginia Tech and Virginia State University, and a part of the national Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service, an agency of the United States Department of Agriculture. 
For more information click the following link:  Smyth County Extension Office

02 VT1 02 VSU1

fb Check us out on Facebook!

homea  Smyth County Office Building
121 Bagley Circle, Suite 434
Marion, VA  24354

clocka  Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

phonea  Phone:  276-783-5175

fax FAX: 276-783-9314

directionsThe Extension Office is located on the 4th floor of the Smyth County Office Building.

map Google Map